Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Molly Nilsson - The Travels (2013) Lossless

23-11-2015, 13:05
Music | Pop | Electronic | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Travels
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Dark Skies Association [DSA012]
Genre: Synthpop, Dreampop
Quality: FLAC (tracks,vinyl)
Total Time: 46:40 min
Total Size: 300 mb


1) Worlds Apart
2) Philadelphia
3) Dirty Fingers
4) The Power Ballad
5) Atlantic Tales
6) Omega
7) Dear Life
8) Going Places
9) City
10) Ten New Lives
11) Kumla
12) Out There

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.