Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Vetusta Morla - 15151 (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Vetusta Morla - 15151 (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Vetusta Morla - 15151 (2015)

23-11-2015, 10:58
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie

Title: 15151
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Pequeño Salto Mortal
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 113:12 min
Total Size: 232 MB


01. La Deriva (En Directo) (3:56)
02. Lo Que Te Hace Grande (En Directo) (4:11)
03. Golpe Maestro (En Directo) (3:54)
04. Presentacion (En Directo) (1:13)
05. La Mosca en Tu Pared (En Directo) (3:57)
06. Piromanos (En Directo) (3:46)
07. Boca en la Tierra (En Directo) (3:44)
08. Fuego (En Directo) (3:58)
09. Rey Sol (En Directo) (3:21)
10. Cuarteles de Invierno (En Directo) (4:03)
11. Al Respirar (En Directo) (3:33)
12. Copenhague (En Directo) (5:06)
13. Baldosas Amarillas (En Directo) (5:14)
14. Vetusta Morla - Salvese Quien Pueda (4:19)
15. Tour de Francia (En Directo) (4:09)
16. Un Dia en el Mundo (En Directo) (2:37)
17. Saharabbey Road (En Directo) (5:33)
18. Maldita Dulzura (En Directo) (3:52)
19. Mapas (En Directo) (5:35)
20. Fiesta Mayor (En Directa) (3:38)
21. La Cuadratura del Circulo (En Directo) (7:31)
22. Año Nuevo (En Directo) (4:52)
23. Valiente (En Directo) (5:33)
24. El Hombre del Saco (En Directo) (8:22)
25. Los Dias Raros (En Directo) (7:11)

5151 represents the 15,000 spectators who attended that concert, the 150 workers who made it possible. Masterstroke is the song chosen to serve advance to disk. Your video can be viewed from today on the website of El Pais. Masterstroke was also the first preview of the last studio album of Vetusta Morla, The Drift.

15151 The disc was produced by Manuel Colmenero, who was responsible for collecting the sound that night and mixing and masterize Sonobox study in Madrid. In the visuals, Javier Trias was responsible for the realization and led the team responsible for recording television images.

"Although we have always been reluctant to publish direct, because we belong to different codes that the discs do not want to resign ourselves to the night of May 23 forms only part of the memory and we decided to turn it into an object, a collection of sounds and images that invite not only nostalgia, but to the imagination of what is to come, "says Guillermo Galván, guitarist of the group.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.