Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


David Bowie - Hunky Dory [Hi-Res Remastering] (2015)

23-11-2015, 07:40
Music | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Hunky Dory
Year Of Release: 2015 [1971]
Label: Parlophone UK
Genre: Pop Rock, Folk Rock, Glam Rock, Art Rock
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless [192kHz/24bit]
Total Time: 41:49 min
Total Size: 102 mb / 1.55 gb


01. Changes
02. Eight Line Poem
03. Oh! You Pretty Things
04. Life On Mars?
05. Kooks
06. DQuicksand
07. Fill Your Heart
08. Andy Warhol
09. Song for Bob Dylan
10. Queen Bitch
11. The Bewlay Brothers

David Bowie – vocals, guitar, alto and tenor saxophone, piano (in "Oh! You Pretty Things", "Eight Line Poem", and "The Bewlay Brothers")
Mick Ronson – guitar, vocals, Mellotron, arrangements
Rick Wakeman – piano
Trevor Bolder – bass guitar, trumpet
Mick Woodmansey – drums

Uploaded | TurboBit

cbr 320 kbps
Uploaded | TurboBit

my blog

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.