Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Lee Jin Wook - A Summer Place (2012)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Lee Jin Wook - A Summer Place (2012)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Lee Jin Wook - A Summer Place (2012)

22-11-2015, 14:42
Music | Instrumental | New Age | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE

Title: A Summer Place
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Foundation
Genre: New Age
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 52:31 min
Total Size: 120 / 224 MB


01. A Summer Place
02. The Inside Of Memory
03. Love
04. You Don't Love Me, But I Love You
05. Graduation Pictures
06. After Love Has Gone
07. Nang-I
08. Pavane Pour Une Infante Defunte
09. Spring Breeze Part.1
10. Spring Breeze Part.2
11. If I Meet You Again
12. Sweet Revenge
13. School Bell

Pianist Lee Jin Wook's 3rd Album. From classical music to waltz, tango, new-age, ballad, Lee Jin Wook is playing all kinds of music style. And also he is making CF music directing, musical music directing, and many other things. In his third album, you can get feels about working capacity. Through the piano, he is playing all kind of music which we can make feel better.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.