Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dead Rock West - It’s Everly Time! (2015)

10-10-2016, 12:34
Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: It’s Everly Time!
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Dead Rock West/Angel Flight Recording Co
Genre: Rock, Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:40:33
Total Size: 254 Mb


01. Leave My Girl Alone
02. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
03. (Why Am I) Chained to a Memory
04. It Only Costs a Dime
05. Like Strangers
06. Cathy’s Clown
07. June Is as Cold as December
08. Gone Gone Gone
09. It’s All Over
10. The Price of Love
11. I Used to Love You
12. And I’ll Go
13. Let It Be Me
14. Problems (Bonus Track)
15. (You Got) the Power of Love (Bonus Track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

komtxitamo   User offline   21 January 2016 22:50

Uploaded please, thank you very much

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.