Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ray Hamilton Orchestra - Romantic Panpipes (2009) 320 kbps

22-11-2015, 16:55
Instrumental | Easy Listening

Title: Romantic Panpipes: Panpipes Melodies
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Weton-Wesgram
Genre: Instrumental, Easy Listening
Quality: MP3
Total Time: 02:38:52
Total Size: 360 MB


CD 1

01. Yesterday
02. Too Much Love Will Kill You
03. One Day I'll Fly Away
04. Dancing Queen
05. Senza Unna Donna
06. Whole Again
07. Tears In Heaven
08. When I Die
09. Some People
10. Danny Boy (Derry Air)
11. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
12. The Long and Winding Road
13. Without Love
14. La Paloma
15. Three Times A Lady
16. Ray Of Light
17. Take A Change On Me
18. Only Time
19. Sound Of Silence
20. Dolannes Melody (Theme from "The Last Mine")

CD 2

01. Michelle
02. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
03. She's The One
04. The Power Of Love
05. With You I'm Born Again
06. That's What Friends Are For
07. Bridge Over Troubled Water
08. Who Wants To Live Forever
09. This Used To Be My Playground
10. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
11. Voulez Vous
12. Strangers In The Night
13. Orinoco Flow
14. Top Of The World
15. Wind Beneath My Wings
16. Time After Time
17. Strawberry Fields Forever
18. The Winner Takes It All
19. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
20. Theme From "The Lonely Shepherd"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

Labroc   User offline   23 November 2015 05:34

Many thanks.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.