Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Snowy White & The White Flames - Live Flames (2007)

22-11-2015, 08:41
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Live Flames
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: White Flames
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: Flac
Total Time: 70:50 Min
Total Size: 476 Mb (covers)


1. I'll Be Moving On
2. That Ain't Right
3. What I'm Searching For
4. Land of Plenty
5. Time Waits For No Man
6. A Miracle I Need
7. Wintersong
8. The Emmerpeirissa Express
9. Whiteflames Blues
10. American Dream
11. Long Grey Mare (Live 1995)
12. That's When I'll Stop Loving You

Snowy White: All guitars, vocals
Walter Latupeirissa: Bass guitar
Max Middleton: Keyboards
Juan van Emmerloot: Drums, percussion

White Flames is the first live album by English blues guitarist Snowy White and his band, The White Flames. It contains 12 songs, recorded on the 2006 White Flames UK tour.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.