Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Snowy White's Blues Agency - Twice As Addictive (2009)

21-11-2015, 16:22
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Twice As Addictive
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Blues Boulevard
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: Flac
Total Time: 92:30 Min
Total Size: 586 Mb (covers)


01. I Can't Help Myself
02. Blues On Me
03. Out Of Order
04. When You Broke Your Promise
05. I Want Your Love
06. Out Of My Dreams
07. Addicted Man
08. Open For Business
09. Walking The Streets
10. Land Of Plenty

01. Woke Up This Morning
02. The Thrill Is Gone
03. You Know It Ain't Right
04. Change My Life
05. The Agency Blues
06. Judgement Day
07. Ooh-Wee Baby
08. The Rest Of My Life
09. Parchman Farm
10. The Agency Shuffle
11. Another Man
12. No Place To Go

Snowy White is one of a few classic Blues-orientated British electric guitarists whose sound, style and passion have echoed the originality of the Blues but who also injected it with the excitement of contemporary Rock music. White has toured and/or recorded with Peter Green, Mick Taylor, Thin Lizzy, Pink Floyd, Roger Waters, as well with his own White Flames. He also regularly revisits his Blues roots. This compilation features two albums Snowy recorded with his Blues Agency band - Change My Life and Blues On Me, also known as Open For Business.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.