Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frank Zappa & The Mothers - Mudshark Live (2015)

21-11-2015, 12:01
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Mudshark Live
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Keyhole
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 34:31
Total Size: 172 MB


01 - Daddy's Home
02 - The Polka / Drum Solo
03 - Mudshark
04 - Magdalena
05 - Station ID by Frank
06 - Jam (Including Pirate Jenny / Nikki Hoi / Daddy Daddy Daddy)
07 - She Painted Up Her Face
08 - Jam
09 - Band Intro By Mark Volman
10 - Chat / Oh Baby Don't Drop It
11 - Happy Together / Penis Dimension
12 - Outro By Frank / Polka Reprise
13 - Chom

Invigorated by having shaken up the personnel of the Mothers, in 1971 Frank Zappa was enjoying himself more than ever. Having played a gig earlier in the evening, the band taped this largely acoustic set for broadcast on the local CKGM-FM radio station. It finds Zappa backed by ex-Turtles Mark Volman and Howard Kaylan (aka the Phlorescent Leech & Eddie), as well as Jim Pons, Ian Underwood, Bob Harris and Aynsley Dunbar.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.