Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cat Myles & the Possessions - Gypsy Soul (2015)

21-11-2015, 10:38
Music | Blues | Soul | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Gypsy Soul
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Vital Records
Genre: Blues, Rockin' Blues, Southern Soul
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 66:30 Min
Total Size: 165/494 Mb


1. Make My Own Way
2. I Just Gotta Get to You
3. I'm Ready for You
4. Love Me Right
5. When You're With Her
6. You'll Love Me in Time
7. It's All 'Cause of You
8. Impossible to Love
9. Ain't No Home
10. I Want Love (More Than I Want You)
11. Caged Heart
12. Bring Back the Ocean
13. Just Move On
14. This Is Where It Ends

Cat Myles' & The Possessions latest album, GYPSY SOUL, is an inspired set of all-original southern rock, urban soul and down-home blues, reeking of 70's soul and grit but still entirely modern and fresh.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.