Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jana Kramer - Thirty One (Target Deluxe Edition) (2015)

21-11-2015, 09:02
Music | Country | FLAC / APE

Title: Thirty One
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Elektra Nashville
Genre: Country
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 49:13
Total Size: 113 / 338 MB


1. Boomerang (3:41)
2. Don't Touch My Radio (2:46)
3. I Got the Boy (3:21)
4. Pop That Bottle (3:06)
5. Love (3:26)
6. Circles (3:59)
7. Bullet (2:51)
8. Dance In the Rain (3:25)
9. Said No One Ever (2:52)
10. Just Like In the Movies (3:09)
11. Last Song (3:11)

Target Deluxe Edition:

12. Deal Breaker (2:41)
13. All I've Got (3:36)
14. Why Ya Wanna (3:42)
15. I Won't Give Up (3:20)

"Because these songs are so real to me, that's why I feel them so deeply. Acting is as real as it can be, but music is so personal. It's my life." That's especially true on thirty one, where Kramer shows she can craft a narrative and a compelling melody as well as anyone in her genre. "When I first got to Nashville, I was so shy and timid, knowing that I was writing songs with people who had written a million Number Ones," she admits. "But then I realized I have stories to tell too. So I came into the new album knowing exactly what I wanted to write -- and it had to be 100 percent about my life." If anything, Kramer admits, this means being even more country than much of what defines that genre these days. "I didn't want to follow what other people are doing," she says. "Of course, I love a lot of what I hear on country radio. But I definitely feel that Scott and I did a great job of bringing in elements of today's sound while keeping that country element I identify with too."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.