Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Fleetwood Mac - The Pious Bird of Good Omen (1969) [Vinyl 24-96]

21-11-2015, 07:48
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Pious Bird of Good Omen
Year Of Release: 1969
Label: Blue Horizon
Genre: Blues, Blues-Rock
Quality: FLAC (24bit/96khz)
Total Time: 36:45
Total Size: 708.9 MB


1. "Need Your Love So Bad" (Little Willie John)
2. "Coming Home" (Elmore James)
3. "Rambling Pony" (Green)
4. "The Big Boat" (Eddie Boyd) *
5. "I Believe My Time Ain't Long" (Spencer)
6. "The Sun Is Shining" (Spencer)
7. "Albatross" (Green)
8. "Black Magic Woman" (Green)
9. "Just The Blues" (Boyd) *
10. "Jigsaw Puzzle Blues" (Kirwan)
11. "Looking For Somebody" (Green)
12. "Stop Messin' Round" (Green/Adams)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.