Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Xmas Winter Del Mar Merry Christmas Chillout Island Cafe Lounge Sounds (2015)

20-11-2015, 18:44
Electronic | Downtempo | Lounge | Chill-out

Title: Xmas Winter Del Mar Merry Christmas Chillout Island Cafe Lounge Sounds
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Relaxo
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:37:36
Total Size: 226,42 MB

01. Sun People - Coming out of the Sky - Who We R?
02. Soleil Fisher - Daydreaming - Chill Del Mar
03. Gentle Polish - Sun on My Skin
04. Andersson III - Lazy Beach Life
05. DJ Milews - Children - Ambient Del Mar Winter Cafe Mix
06. Moodchill - Snowfall - Xmas Lounge Mix
07. DJ Lounge Del Mar - Ibiza Winter CafР№
08. Aloha from Hawai - Bora Bora Island - Chill Cafe Dreams Del Mar
09. Rainman - Hammock Dreams - Extended Mix
10. Chillsurfer Armada - Hazy Shade of Winter Del Mar - Lemon Groove Cafe Mix
11. Sambu - Snowflakes on My Pillow
12. New Life - Cold Outside My Window - Lounge of Luxury Love Mix
13. Groban Symphonic Orchestra - Last Christmas - Josh Whams Noel Mix
14. Moon de Lounge - Fourth Sunday of Advent - Until Midnight on Christmas Eve
15. Flotation Device - Hiding All the Stars - Some Kind of Trouble Mix
16. Moongarden - Arctic Breeze - Tom Schiller Nordic Cold Chill Mix
17. Jean Tellier - Life Is a Tree - Life Is Blue Mix

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.