Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Nick Jonas - Nick Jonas X2 (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Nick Jonas - Nick Jonas X2 (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Nick Jonas - Nick Jonas X2 (2015)

20-11-2015, 15:19
Pop | Rock | iTunes

Title: Nick Jonas X2
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Island Records
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:27
Total Size: 150 mb


01. Chains
02. Jealous
03. Teacher
04. Warning
05. Wilderness
06. Numb (feat. Angel Haze)
07. Take Over
08. Push
09. I Want You
10. Avalanche (feat. Demi Lovato)
11. Nothing Would Be Better
12. Chains (Just a Gent Remix)
13. Santa Barbara
14. Closer (feat. Mike Posner)
15. Levels
16. Area Code
17. Chains (Remix) (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. Jealous (Remix) (feat. Tinashe)
19. Good Thing (feat. Nick Jonas)
20. Teacher (Young Bombs Remix Radio Edit)
21. Levels (Alex Ghenea Radio Edit)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.