Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Carlito - World Wild (Japan Edition) (2007)

20-11-2015, 13:08
Music | Pop | House | Dance | Eurodance | FLAC / APE

Title: World Wild (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Dreamusic (MUCX-1006)
Genre: EuroDance, Bubblegum, Mariachi
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:09 min
Total Size: 365 MB / 108 MB (+5%)


01. Russkij Pusskij (3:05)
02. Sukiyaki Teriyaki (3:05)
03. Be my Pharaoh (2:58)
04. Americo (3:28)
05. Africa (3:26)
06. All Around the World (3:36)
07. Bolero (3:12)
08. Jamaica (3:35)
09. Crazy Carlito (2:56)
10. Final Call (2:54)
11. Holiday (3:33)
12. Backpack Girl (3:27)
13. Samba de Janerio (3:12)
14. Home Sweet Home (2:40)

World Wild is the fifth studio album by Swedish Eurodance artist Jonny Jakobsen, released in 2007. The tone and lyrical style of the songs continue Jakobsen's ethnic satire theme but, this time, each song is dedicated to a different nation and the typical subjects of their respective cultures, such as Skiing in Switzerland or Pharaohs in Egypt. The songs are sung from the perspective of Carlito as he embarks upon a tour of the world. The album was released as a successor to Fiesta, another Carlito album. Carlito is so far the only one of Jakobsen's fictional identities to be associated with more than one studio album without any change in style. According to the official Carlito website, the decision to release a successor to Fiesta was prompted by its outstanding success in Japan.

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.