Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jason Bean - Black Then Blue Then Gray (2015)

20-11-2015, 09:54
Music | Pop | Rock | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE

Title: Black Then Blue Then Gray
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Jason Bean
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Easy Listening, Adult contemporary
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 47:29 Min
Total Size: 116/329 Mb


1. All We Have
2. Slow Down
3. Smokescreen
4. Middle Names
5. Safe
6. Someone Else
7. You
8. Let Her Run
9. It Will Be
10. Our Fears
11. Windows
12. Real

A singer-songwriter from the salt city, Syracuse NY, offers his fifth original album.

Recorded and produced by Jason Bean at his own Black Match Studios. Featuring Doug Moncrief (Bass, Guitars, Keys), Christopher Bean (Drums), and Kate Crawford (Vocals).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.