Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Assemble The Noise - These Digital Children (2015)

19-11-2015, 19:30
Music | Pop | Rock | Alternative | Indie

Title: These Digital Children
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Assemble The Noise
Genre: Indie Pop, Alternative, Electronic
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 46:46 Min
Total Size: 114 Mb


1. Intro
2. Searcher
3. Why'd You Stop Me? (feat. Alicia Broussard — Alicia Broussard)
4. Spotlight
5. Ghost Town Road
6. Out the Door (feat. Boots & Alicia Broussard — Alicia Broussard, Boots)
7. L / A / X
8. Iminaspace
9. Spinning
10. Alley Road
11. Turtle Walking
12. It Doesn't End With Us

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.