Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nils Lofgren - UK2015 Face The Music Tour (2015)

19-11-2015, 18:03
Music | Blues | Rock

Title: UK2015 Face The Music Tour
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Cattle Track Road Records
Genre: Rock/Blues
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 75:54
Total Size: 179 MB

1. Too Many Miles (8:15)
2. New Holes In Old Shoes (4:31)
3. Lost A Number (3:43)
4. Walkin' Nerve (4:10)
5. Miss You 'c' (3:09)
6. Girl In Motion (8:30)
7. I Don't Want To Talk About It (5:17)
8. Rusty Gun (2:33)
9. Black Books (6:42)
10. Goin' Back (4:39)
11. The Sun Hasn't Set (2:50)
12. Like Rain (6:39)
13. Mud In Your Eye (3:11)
14. No Mercy (4:23)
15. Shine Silently (7:16)

Note from Nils: In January 2015, after a three year break from our traditional acoustic UK tours, we headed back in the dead of Winter, excited for another run of shows, town to town, on the bus, sharing music that hopefully spreads some good will and hope to linger with the wonderful audiences we've had, decade after decade. Accompanied by Greg Varlotta, our friend and amazing, multi-instrumentalist and our stellar crew, we all set out to do special, inspired shows everywhere. We were all thrilled with the audience response and it was Amy who insisted we record the last half of the tour, optimistic it could lead to an album of live tracks to commemorate this wonderful UK run. She was right and here it is. We hope you all enjoy it. It really is the audience that breaths the life, fire and inspiration into every performance. God bless you all and thanks again for your presence and magical energy, night after night, town after town, note after note. Peace and Believe, - Nils

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.