Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Music from Love & Mercy The Life, Love and Genius of Brian Wilson (2015)

19-11-2015, 17:46
Music | Soundtrack

Title: Music from Love & Mercy The Life, Love and Genius of Brian Wilson
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 38:29 min
Total Size: 103 MB


01. Atticus Ross – The Black Hole (1:19)
02. The Beach Boys – Don't Worry Baby (2:47)
03. Atticus Ross – Silhouette (2:07)
04. Paul Dano – God Only Knows (1:33)
05. The Beach Boys – God Only Knows (2:56)
06. Atticus Ross – Believe (4:39)
07. The Beach Boys – Good Vibrations (3:37)
08. Atticus Ross – Losing It (2:34)
09. Atticus Ross – I’m Right Here (4:06)
10. Atticus Ross, The Beach Boys & The Four Freshmen – The Bed Montage (4:00)
11. Atticus Ross – Intersection (2:35)
12. Brian Wilson – Love and Mercy (Live) (2:42)
13. Brian Wilson – One Kind of Love (3:34)

It was a great privilege to be part of the team that brought ‘LOVE & MERCY’ to life ... Beyond the beautiful and tragic events in Brian Wilson's life, the film is an uncompromising exploration into the creative process of undoubtedly one of the most inventive and sophisticated musical creators to have ever recorded. Bill Pohlad's unique vision celebrates that process with an insight and energy that inspired us all to reach for the best of our own creative abilities. In terms of the musical story telling it seemed essential to keep Brian ever-present and it's a testament to both his generosity and ongoing imagination that he allowed unprecedented access to his archive to achieve that goal.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.