Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass ‎- What Now My Love (1966) [Vinyl 24-192]

19-11-2015, 10:10
Jazz | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: What Now My Love
Year Of Release: 1966
Label: A&M Records
Genre: Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: FLAC (24bit/192khz)
Total Time: 1.19 GB
Total Size: 31:11


A1. What Now My Love
A2. Freckles
A3. Memories Of Madrid
A4. It Was A Very Good Year
A5. So What's New?
A6. Plucky
B1. Magic Trumpet
B2. Cantina Blue
B3. Brasilia
B4. If I Were A Rich Man
B5. Five Minutes More
B6. The Shadow Of Your Smile

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.