Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


ABBA - Gold: Complete Edition [Japanese Edition] (2008) Lossless

18-11-2015, 23:35
Pop | Disco | FLAC / APE

Title: Gold: Complete Edition
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Universal/Polar [UICY-91318-19]
Genre: Pop / Disco
Quality: FLAC (*image + .cue,log)
Total Time: 02:38:04
Total Size: 1,19 GB (+5%rec.)


01. Dancing Queen
02. Knowing Me, Knowing You
03. Take A Chance On Me
04. Mamma Mia
05. Lay All Your Love On Me
06. Super Trouper
07. I Have A Dream
08. The Winner Takes It All
09. Money, Money, Money
10. SOS
11. Chiquitita
12. Fernando
13. Voulez-Vous
14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
15. Does Your Mother Know
16. One Of Us
17. The Name Of The Game
18. Thank You For The Music
19. Waterloo

01. Summer Night City
02. Angeleyes
03. The Day Before You Came
04. Eagle
05. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
06. So Long
07. Honey, Honey
08. The Visitors
09. Our Last Summer
10. On And On And On
11. Ring Ring
12. I Wonder (Departure)
13. Lovelight
14. Head Over Heels
15. When I Kissed The Teacher
16. I Am The City
17. Cassandra
18. Under Attack
19. When All Is Said and Done
20. The Way Old Friends Do

ABBA - Gold: Complete Edition [Japanese Edition] (2008) Lossless

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.