Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Walter Wanderley - Rain Forest (1966) [Vinyl 24-96]

18-11-2015, 11:01
Jazz | Bossa Nova | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Rain Forest
Year Of Release: 1966
Label: Verve
Genre: Jazz, Bossa Nova
Quality: FLAC (24bit/96khz)
Total Time: 34:33
Total Size: 687.9 MB


Side One:

A1. Summer Samba (So Nice) (Samba De Verao) (03:00)
A2. It's Easy To Say Good-Bye (E Fazil Dizer Adeus) (02:20)
A3. Cried, Cried (Chorou, Chorou) (02:20)
A4. Rain (Chuva) (02:24)
A5. The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema) (02:23)
A6. Beloved Melancholy (Saudade Querida) (02:40)

Side Two:

B1. Taste Of Sadness (Cheiro De Saudades) (02:47)
B2. Beach Samba (Bossa Na Praia) (03:40)
B3. Call Me (02:20)
B4. Cry Out Your Sadness (Chora Tua Tristeza) (02:43)
B5. The Great Love (O Grande Amor) (03:00)
B6. Song Of The Jet (Samba Do Aviao) (02:40)

– Walter Wanderley - organ & arranged
– Joe Grimm - flute
– Urbie Green - trombone
– Bucky Pizzarelli - guitar
– Bobby Rosengarden - percussion

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.