Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Intelligent Music Project III - Touching The Divine (2015)

18-11-2015, 08:56
Music | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Touching The Divine
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Intelligent Music Project [IMPCD03]
Genre: Melodic Rock / AOR
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | 320
Total Time: 62:59
Total Size: 433 MB | 165 MB (Scans)


01. Opening (Cool Inside) (feat. Joseph Williams)
02. Escape (feat. John Payne)
03. Skу (feat. Joseph Williams)
04. Stay Up (feat. John Payne & Joseph Williams)
05. A Smile Away (feat. John Payne)
06. We Cаn (feat. John Payne)
07. Simply Feels Good (feat. Carl Sentance, John Payne & Joseph Williams)
08. Dream (feat. Joseph Williams)
09. Coming Soon (feat. John Payne)
10. Life (feat. Joseph Williams)
11. Fate (feat. John Payne)
12. Roots (feat. Joseph Williams)
13. My World (feat. John Payne)
14. Mind Projection (feat. John Payne)

Intelligent Music Project III - Touching The Divine (2015)

Intelligent Music Project III - Touching The Divine (2015)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.