Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Seiji Ozawa, Boston Symphony Orchestra - Maurice Ravel: Daphnis et Chloe (1974) [2015 SHM-SACD]

16-10-2016, 21:16
Classical Music | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Maurice Ravel: Daphnis et Chloe
Year Of Release: 1974 [2015]
Label: Deutsche Grammophon / Universal [UCGG-9075]
Genre: Classical
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso) / 1-bit/2.8224 MHz
Total Time: 00:51:45
Total Size: 2.08 GB (+5%rec.)


01. Premiere partie Introduction - Lent
02. Premiere partie Danse religieuse
03. Premiere partie Entree de Daphnis et de Chloe
04. Premiere partie Danse des Jeunes Files autor de Daphnis (Vif)
05. Premiere partie Le desir de Dorcon pour Chloe (Modere - Lent)
06. Premiere partie Danse de generale (Vif)
07. Premiere partie Danse Grotesque de Dorcon(Vif Tres modere )
08. Premier Partie Danse legere et gracieuse de Daphnis (Assez lent - Vif)
09. Premiere partie Le triumphe de Daphnis et l'union extatique avec Chloe (Vif- Moins lent)
10. Premiere partie Tentative de seduction su Lyceion et Danse des voiles(Tres Modere - Lent)
11. Premiere Invasion des Pirates(Moderement anime - Tres anime - Lent - Tres agite)
12. Premiere Danse lente et mysterieuse des Nymphes (Modere)
13. Premiere Danse lente et mysterieuse des Nymphes (Lent et Tres souiple de mesure)
14. Deuxieme partie Interlude (Meme mesure)
15. Deuxieme partie Danse guerriere des Pirates(Anime et Tres rude)
16. Deuxieme partie Danse guerriere des Pirates(Un peu moins anime)
17. Deuxieme partie Byraxis ordonne d'amener la captive (Tred rude - Modere -Anime - Assez lent - Anime - Lent)
18. Deuxieme partie Danse suppliante de Chloe (Assez anime)
19. Deuxieme L'atmosphere se charge d'elements insolites, Entree de chevers-pieds, La terre s'entrouvre (Lent-Moderato)
20. Troisieme partie Lever du jour - Daphnis et Chloe sont reunis(Lent)
21. Troisieme part Pantomime (Lent)
22. Troisieme part Pantomime(Tres lent)
23. Troisieme part Entree des jeunes filles et des jeunes gens, Agitant des tambourins(Lent - Anime)
24. Troisieme Partie Danse generale(Anime).


Seiji Ozawa, Conductor
Boston Symphony Orchestra
Chorus – Tanglewood Festival Chorus
Chorus Master – John Oliver
Flute [Solo] – Doriot Anthony Dwyer

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
7 voted

Panhistoricus   User offline   2 July 2016 09:13

Thanks for sharing this release on so many servers! Though I got a premium account wit TB I had problems: I was blocked for ONE MONTH for a random traffic limits (btw without exceeding the daily DL rata) and this even without a multiple access. For this dull policy a subscription to TB is practically useless.Excuse me for the off topic but I just wanted to share this bad experience with TB! BTW UL is just another level, much more professional with certain rules that aren't changed according to their pressing needs.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

kauwi   User offline   22 October 2016 03:24

please reup - thanks

  • Dislike
  • +1
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.