Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Shovels & Rope - Busted Jukebox Volume 1 (2015)

17-11-2015, 22:02
Music | Folk | Country | Rock | Alternative | Indie

Title: Busted Jukebox Volume 1
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Dualtone Music
Genre: Alt. Country, Folk, Indie
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 41:14 min
Total Size: 101 MB


01. Unknown Legend (Neil Young) w/ Shakey Graves
02. Bullet Belt (Butch Walker) w/ Butch Walker
03. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love, and Understanding (Elvis Costello) w/ Lucius
04. Patience (Guns N' Roses) w/ Milk Carton Kids
05. Boys Can Never Tell (J Roddy Walston & The Business) w/ J Roddy Walston
06. Nothing Takes The Place Of You (Allen Toussaint) w/ JD McPherson
07. Last (Nine Inch Nails) w/ Caroline Rose
08. Strangers (The Kinks) w/ The Inlaws
09. Perfect Day (Lou Reed) w/ Preservation Hall Jazz Band
10. Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight (Emmylou Harris) - Shovels & Rope

Shovels & Rope's 'Busted Jukebox: Volume 1' is a collaborative effort between critically acclaimed duo Shovels & Rope and their close friends. The ten song collection finds the band covering well known songs or tracks they have written or performed with other artists in the past. Album features collaborations with Shakey Graves, Lucius, J Roddy Walston, Butch Walker and more.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.