Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Andrew Franey - The Stars Shine for You (2015)

17-11-2015, 18:54
Music | Pop | Electronic

Title: The Stars Shine for You
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: We Are Droid Records
Genre: Electronic, Synthpop
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 45:50 Min
Total Size: 116 Mb


1. I Like You Anyway
2. Lost
3. Morgan Le Fay
4. In the Night
5. Stars Sun Moon All Align
6. I Want You Too
7. It's Where You Are
8. Adorable Freaks
9. Good Times
10. Ephemera
11. One Wish
12. Nightcrawlers (We Are Superstars)

Andrew Franey is a SynthPop Recording Artist/Producer and the former Singer/Songwriter/Guitarist of the Canadian Pop/Punk band Smoother. The Juno nominated Artist (Best New Group Smoother 2001) has spent the last several years writing and producing and evolving as an artist as well as a person. His love of SynthPop/ElectroPop artists, Chvrches, Kavinsky and Starcadian, and the resurgence of synth music, has encouraged him to record and release his album 'The Stars Shine For You', his first in over a decade. Living in Paris, France over the past few years, Andrew found a love for music from Indie Labels such as Ed Banger Records which has also influenced his music. The lyrics on 'The Stars Shine For You', though deeply personal are masked in rhyme and fantasy. His search for love and happiness hasn't always met success and what could be called an album of 'post apocalyptic love songs' is at times dark and gloomy, despite the hooks and catchy melodies for which Andrew is known.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.