Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Michael McDonald - No Lookin' Back (1985)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Michael McDonald - No Lookin' Back (1985)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Michael McDonald - No Lookin' Back (1985)

17-11-2015, 10:51
Soul | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: No Lookin' Back
Year Of Release: 1985
Label: Warner Bros
Genre: Soft Rock/AOR/Blue-Eyed Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 37:09
Total Size: 228 mb


01. No Lookin' Back (Michael McDonald, Kenny Loggins, Ed Sanford)
02. Bad Times (McDonald)
03. (I'll Be Your) Angel (McDonald, Chuck Sabatino)
04. By Heart (McDonald, Sabatino, David Pack)
05. Any Foolish Thing (McDonald, Sabatino)
06. Our Love (McDonald, Pack)
07. (I Hang) On Your Every Word (McDonald, Amy Holland)
08. Lost in the Parade (McDonald, Grady Walker)
09. Don't Let Me Down (McDonald)

Drums, percussion: Staff Fieldhouse, George Perilli, Jeff Porcaro, Ted Templeman
Bass guitar: Nathan East, Willie Weeks
Keyboards, synthesizers, piano, organ: Randy Goodrum, Michael Hanna, Brian Mann, Michael McDonald, David Pack, Chris Pelonis, Scott Plunkett,
Chuck Sabatino
Emulator: Chris Pelonis
Guitars: Robben Ford, David Pack, Joe Walsh
Saxophone: Cornelius Bumpus

No Lookin' Back is the second full-length solo album from former Doobie Brothers singer/songwriter Michael McDonald, released in 1985. For the first time, he co-produced, as well as wrote or co-wrote all the songs.
No Lookin' Back was re-released in 1986 with different album artwork, along with the inclusion of the hit single "Sweet Freedom" from the soundtrack of the Gregory Hines/Billy Crystal movie Running Scared.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.