Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Yes - Like It Is: At the Mesa Arts Center (2015)

16-11-2015, 17:09
Music | Rock

Title: Like It Is: At the Mesa Arts Center
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Frontiers Music
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 83:39 min
Total Size: 144 MB


01. Close To The Edge
02. And You and I
03. Siberian Khatru
04. Roundabout
05. Cans and Brahms
06. We Have Heaven
07. South Side Of The Sky
08. Five Per Cent For Nothing
09. Long Distance Runaround
10. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
11. Mood For A Day
12. Heart Of The Sunrise

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

jethrotull   User offline   17 November 2015 01:02

Recorded 12 August 2014 at the Mesa Arts Center, Mesa, Arizona, U.S.

Jon Davison – lead vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion, keyboards
Steve Howe – electric and acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Chris Squire – bass guitar, backing vocals, harmonica
Geoff Downes – keyboards
Alan White – drums

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

sorun   User offline   18 June 2016 22:50


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.