Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Marilyn Monroe / Yves Montand / Frankie Vaughan - Let's Make Love (1960)

16-11-2015, 08:47
Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Let's Make Love
Year Of Release: 1960
Label: Columbia
Genre: Jazz, Pop, Stage & Screen
Quality: FLAC (32bit/96khz)
Total Time: 30:18
Total Size: 311.2 MB


A1 Let's Make Love (Vocals – Frankie Vaughan, Marilyn Monroe)
A2 Incurably Romantic (Vocals – Marilyn Monroe, Yves Montand )
A3 Latin One
A4 Specialization (Vocals – Frankie Vaughan, Marilyn Monroe)
A5 Let's Make Love (Vocals – Yves Montand)

B1 My Heart Belongs To Daddy (Vocals – Marilyn Monroe)
B2 Hey You With The Crazy Eyes (Vocals – Frankie Vaughan)
B3 Strip City
B4 Incurably Romantic (Vocals – Frankie Vaughan, Marilyn Monroe)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.