Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ellie Goulding - Delirium (Target Exclusive Edition) (2015) Lossless

22-11-2015, 17:08
Music | Pop | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Delirium
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Interscope Records [B0024125-02]
Genre: Pop, Electropop
Quality: FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Total Time: 1:30:45
Total Size: 672 mb


CD 1
01. Intro (Delirium)
02. Aftertaste
03. Something In The Way You Move
04. Keep On Dancin'
05. On My Mind
06. Around U
07. Codes
08. Holding On For Life
09. Love Me Like You Do
10. Don't Need Nobody
11. Don't Panic
12. We Can't Move To This
13. Army
14. Lost and Found
15. Devotion
16. Scream It Out

CD 2
1. The Greatest
2. I Do What I Love
3. Paradise
4. Winner
5. Heal
6. Outside (Calvin Harris featuring Ellie Goulding)
7. Powerful (Major Lazer featuring Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
8. Let It Die
9. Two Years Ago

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.