Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Emilie-Claire Barlow - The Beat Goes On (2010/2014) [HDTracks]

10-10-2016, 20:11
Bossa Nova | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Beat Goes On
Year Of Release: 2014 (2010)
Label: 2xHD
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Bossa Nova
Quality: FLAC(tracks)[24-bit/88,2kHz]
Total Time: 54:40
Total Size: 1,11 GB (d. booklet)

The Beat Goes On is Emilie-Claire Barlow's eighth jazz album, originally released on October 12th, 2010. The album was nominated for Vocal Jazz Album of the Year in 2011 at the Juno Awards. Includes arrangements of "Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head", "The Beat Goes On/Soul Bossa Nova", and "These Boots Are Made for Walkin'".


01 - Raindrops keep falling on my head
02 - Sunshine Superman
03 - Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
04 - Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
05 - He Thinks I Still Care
06 - The Beat Goes On - Soul Bossa Nova
07 - These Boots Are Made for Walkin'
08 - Until It's Time for You to Go
09 - Little Boat (O Barquinho)
10 - Comme Je Crie, Comme Je Chante
11 - Will You (Still) Love Me Tomorrow
12 - Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
13 - T’es Pas un Autre

All Arrangements by Emilie-Claire Barlow.
Produced by Daniel LeBlanc & Emilie-Claire Barlow.
Recorded & Mixed in 2009 by Daniel LeBlanc at his studio in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
2xHD Mastering by René Laflamme.

Emilie-Claire Barlow - The Beat Goes On (2010/2014) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

ogutierrez   User offline   18 November 2015 21:03

Thank you vm

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.