Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Johnny Hodges And His Orchestra - Blues-A-Plenty (1958/2014) [SACD]

14-11-2015, 09:09
Jazz | Oldies | XMAS & Holiday

Title: Blues-A-Plenty
Year Of Release: 1958/2014
Label: Analogue Productions [XVRJ6123D64]
Genre: Jazz
Quality: DSD64 (tracks) [1-bit/2.8224 MHz]
Total Time: 00:42:39
Total Size: 1.68 GB (+5%rec.)


01. I Didn't Know About You
02. Cool Your Motor
03. Gone With The Wind
04. Honey Hill
05. Blues-A-Plenty
06. Don't Take Your Love From Me
07. Saturday Afternoon Blues
08. Satin Doll
09. Reeling And Rocking

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

danrau   User offline   14 November 2015 10:11


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.