Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Chet Faker - Built On Glass (2014) [HDTracks]

13-11-2015, 19:05
Indie | Electronic | Downtempo | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Built On Glass
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Downtown Records
Genre: Indie Pop, Electronic, Downtempo
Quality: FLAC (24bit/96khz)
Total Time: 51:27
Total Size: 974.7 MB


A1. Release Your Problems [3:13]
A2. Talk Is Cheap [3:38]
A3. No Advice (Airport version) [1:46]
B1. Melt (feat. Kilo Kish) [4:04]
B2. Gold [4:46]
B3. To Me [5:15]
B4. / [0:19]
C1. Blush [4:47]
C2. 1998 [6:05]
C2. Cigarettes & Loneliness [7:53]
C3. Lesson in Patience [5:46]
12. Dead Body [3:55]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.