Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bett Padgett - All the Tears in the World (2015)

12-11-2015, 19:03
Music | Folk | Pop

Title: All the Tears in the World
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ceilidhe's Music
Genre: Folk, Modern Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 57:50 Min
Total Size: 142 Mb


1. Shiny Copper Penny
2. Life By the Inch
3. Do You Believe
4. House Carpenter
5. Summertime in the South
6. Earth On Fire
7. All the Tears in the World
8. Welcome Back Summer
9. The Granny Nanny
10. What If
11. Wayfaring Stranger
12. Why Don't I
13. One Breath At a Time
14. Rainbow Bridge Song
15. At the End of the Day

Many artists write about their search for love. I write about what happens after we find it and settle into a life of raising kids, looking after aging parents, parting with our pets, and the joys of finding happiness in unexpected ways. This 7th CD is about life and love of family, friends and our Mother Earth. These songs bring strength and wisdom to many of life’s struggles. Everyday realities such as homelessness, climate change, death, religion are approached and melodically interpreted with optimism. Finding joys in relationships and love can make coping with the adversities we all face possible and is embraced in this CD.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.