Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Cowboy Junkies - Notes Falling Slow (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Cowboy Junkies - Notes Falling Slow (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Cowboy Junkies - Notes Falling Slow (2015)

12-11-2015, 17:28
Music | Folk | Country | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Title: Notes Falling Slow
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Latent Recordings
Genre: Alt-Country, Folk Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 181:04
Total Size: 415 MB / 1.12 GB


Disc: 1

1. I Did It All For You
2. Dragging Hooks (River Song Trilogy: part III)
3. Bread and Wine
4. Upon Still Waters
5. Dark Hole Again
6. Thousand Year Prayer
7. I’m So Open
8. Small Swift Birds
9. Beneath The Gate
10. Close My Eyes

Disc: 2

1. One Soul Now
2. Why This One
3. My Wild Child
4. From Hunting Ground to City
5. Stars of Our Stars
6. Notes Falling Slow
7. No Long Journey Home
8. He Will Call You Baby
9. Simon Keeper
10. The Slide

Disc: 3

1. Brand New World
2. Still Lost
3. Cutting Board Blues
4. Spiral Down
5. My Little Basquiat
6. Someday Soon
7. Follower 2
8. It Doesn’t Really Matter Anyway
9. Blue Eyed Saviour
10. Mountain
11. My Only Guarantee

Disc: 4

1. Also One
2. Shrike
3. Morning Cried
4. Cold Evening Wind
5. So They Say
6. Three Wishes
7. The Slide
8. Done Your Time
9. Ikea Parking Lot

Notes Falling Slow is a box set made up of four discs that include re-mastered versions of the three studio albums that Cowboy Junkies released in the 2000's (Open, One Soul Now and At The End Of Paths Taken) and a fourth disc entitled Notes Falling Slow. This fourth disc is made up of songs that were written during the making of the three studio albums, but were never completed or released. This past summer Cowboy Junkies got together, re-imagined and recorded these orphaned songs and the result is the bonus disc, essentially a new album, entitled Notes Falling Slow: a collection of songs that has a touch of the bands trademark psychedelia with a large dose of their folk roots shining through.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 40
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.