Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Letters From The Labyrinth (2015)

13-11-2015, 06:09
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE | XMAS & Holiday

Title: Letters From The Labyrinth
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Republic Records
Genre: Rock, Holiday
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 52:13
Total Size: 119 / 319 MB


1. Time & Distance (The Dash) (3:44)
2. Madness of Men (4:10)
3. Prometheus (3:39)
4. Mountain Labyrinth (3:15)
5. King Rurik (3:11)
6. Prince Igor (3:04)
7. The Night Conceives (3:38)
8. Forget About the Blame (Sun Version) (4:15)
9. Not Dead Yet (3:28)
10. Past Tomorrow (3:22)
11. Stay (2:58)
12. Not the Same (3:41)
13. Who I Am (2:49)
14. Lullaby Night (2:44)
15. Forget About the Blame (Moon Version) [feat. Lzzy Hale] (4:16)

'Labyrinth' is TSO's first album of individual, unconnected songs, the 14-track set is knit together by the serious underpinning of the songs, whether it's the sweeping overview of humanity on 'Time & Distance', the concerns of world banking irregularities on 'Not Dead Yet', the anti-bullying message of 'Not The Same' (which O'Neill co-wrote with his daughter) or the learn-from-the-past studies of 'Prince Igor and 'King Rurik'. In some ways it's a straight ahead album, and in some ways it's not. It's blatantly out of the box more music-driven as opposed to story- and music-driven. The world is a mess right now, so 'Letters From the Labyrinth' examines some of the problems we're facing now. You can enjoy them as songs, but they're there to make you think.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

MusicBox   User offline   14 November 2015 16:52

1 3 Замечательно!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.