Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas (Deluxe) (2015)

12-11-2015, 20:09
Music | Pop | XMAS & Holiday

Title: Kylie Christmas
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Warner Music / Parlophone Records
Genre: Pop, XMas
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:01
Total Size: 117 / 337 MB


1. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year (2:44)
2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (feat. Frank Sinatra) (2:15)
3. Winter Wonderland (1:53)
4. Christmas Wrapping (feat. Iggy Pop) (5:05)
5. Only You (feat. James Corden) (3:05)
6. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter (2:29)
7. Every Day's Like Christmas (4:12)
8. Let It Snow (1:56)
9. White December (3:07)
10. 2000 Miles (3:34)
11. Santa Baby (3:22)
12. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here (3:03)
13. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (3:22)
14. Oh Santa (2:38)
15. 100 Degrees (feat. Dannii Minogue) (4:31)
16. Cried Out Christmas (3:44)

Recorded at Angel Studios and Sarm Music Village, the album features 13 tracks – including several duets and a mix of original and classic songs. Kylie has enlisted the help of her sister Dannii Minogue for the deluxe version of the album, recording the brand new song '100 Degrees' – set to be a disco Christmas classic! James Corden features on Yazoo's brilliant 'Only You', Iggy Pop joins Kylie on the Waitresses festive hit, 'Christmas Wrapping' while Frank Sinatra posthumously completes the roll call of collaborators, appearing on 'Santa Claus Is Coming To Town'. Kylie gets festive with her new album ‘Kylie Christmas’. Guests on the album include Iggy Pop, James Corden and a posthumous appearance by Frank Sinatra.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
6 voted