Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Smokin' Joe Kubek Band & Bnois King - Cryin' For The Moon (1995) Lossless

11-11-2015, 17:27
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Cryin' For The Moon
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Bullseye Blues
Genre: Blues, Texas Blues
Quality: Flac
Total Time: 58:04 Min
Total Size: 395 Mb (covers)


1. In One Hand (And Out The Other)
2. You're My Brand
3. You Haven't Hurt Me
4. Corn Palace
5. If It's The Last Thing I Do
6. One More Song
7. Cryin' For The Moon
8. Changes Made
9. We Had To Wait
10. Step On It
11. You're So Hard To Understand
12. The Life You Save (Could Be Mine)

Smokin' Joe Kubek (guitar, slide guitar); Bnois King (vocals, guitar); Jim Spake (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Scott Thompson (trumpet); Kenneth Stern (drums); Rusty McFarland (cowbells, bells).
Additional personnel: Jim Spake (tenor & baritone saxophones), Scott Thompson (trumpet), Ron Levy (Hammond B-3 organ), Rusty McFarland (cowbell).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.