Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Robin Borneman - Folklore I: The Waving Days (2015)

11-11-2015, 09:54
Music | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Folklore I: The Waving Days
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Kroese Records
Genre: Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 54:59
Total Size: 129 / 303 MB


01. A Sacred Curse of Change (4:00)
02. Land of Amok (4:39)
03. The Waving Days (6:52)
04. Down Below (3:06)
05. Shadowflower (3:56)
06. Talisman (4:08)
07. Farewell River (6:20)
08. Hope's Lament (4:20)
09. Muriel (3:23)
10. Restless Mind (4:58)
11. Awake (5:38)
12. Memories Lost (3:39)

This LP presents the first part of a trilogy which will simply be called 'Folklore'. '...A journey to the end of the road, and beyond. A character with no name and no memory, lost in a spiritual world. Looking for answers, an awakening. And with that, resurrection.'

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.