Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Flying Colors - Second Flight: Live at the Z7 (2015)

11-11-2015, 05:10
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Second Flight: Live at the Z7
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Music Theories
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 01:44:08
Total Size: 230 mb | 689 mb


Disc One:

1. Overture
2. Open Up Your Eyes
3. Bombs Away
4. Kayla
5. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
6. The Fury of My Love
7. A Place in Your World
8. Forever in a Daze

Disc Two:

1. One Love Forever
2. Colder Months
3. Peaceful Harbor
4. The Storm
5. Cosmic Symphony
6. Mask Machine
7. Infinite Fire

Virtuoso prog/pop/rock band with (former) members of Deep Purple, Dream Theater, The Winery Dogs, Avenged Sevenfold, Dixie Dregs, Spock’s Beard, Alpha Rev & Transatlantic. The last Flying Colors live release (Live in Europe) went to #1 on the national charts in Europe, knocking down One Direction. Second Flight is shot with 24 cameras during the Second Nature Tour 2014; the album Second Nature charted in Top-10 positions around the world. All audio was created with a new audio technology, Phrase Analysis, developed at Manchester Metropolitan University, which creates stunning detail and separation.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

aldighieri   User offline   1 December 2015 00:33

All flac are gone 8

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.