Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


James Galway - Song of the Seashore and Other Melodies Of Japan (1979)

10-11-2015, 16:33
Instrumental | World | FLAC / APE

Title: Song of the Seashore and Other Melodies Of Japan
Year Of Release: 1979
Label: RCA
Genre: Instrumental/Flute Music
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 00:42:25
Total Size: 183 mb


01 Sunlight Shining Through The Trees, The Moon On The Ruined Castle (Kojo-No-Tsuki)
02 Song Of The Seashore (Hamabe No Uta)
03 Lullaby (Itsuki No Komoriuta)
04 Sunlight Shining Through The Trees (Komorebi) - Coda
05 Red Dragonfly (Aka Tombo)
06 Cherry Blossom Time (Hana)
07 The Evening Primrose (Yoi Machigusa)
08 Song Of The Seashell (Sakuragai No Uta)
09 My Homeland (Furusato)
10 Cherry Blossoms (Hana) - Introduction
11 The Port Of Habu (Habu No Minato)
12 The Coconut Shell (Yashi-No-Mi)
13 Misty Moon Night (Oboro Tsukiyo)
14 Cherry Blossoms (Hana)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.