Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Natalie Merchant - Paradise Is There: The New Tigerlily Recordings (2015)

10-11-2015, 09:07
Music | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Paradise Is There: The New Tigerlily Recordings
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Nonesuch
Genre: Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 56:33
Total Size: 129 / 303 MB


1. San Andreas Fault
2. Beloved Wife
3. Carnival
4. River
5. The Letter
6. Where I Go
7. I May Know the Word
8. Seven Years
9. Cowboy Romance
10. Jealousy
11. Wonder

Tigerlily was described by the New York Times in 1995 as 'an anomaly in a music scene in which reckless female performers reign supreme'. The album sold more than five million copies worldwide and featured the popular hit singles 'Carnival', 'Wonder', and 'Jealousy'. Paradise Is There presents the songs as they have evolved over the past two decades of live performance. Joining Merchant on the album, which she produced herself, are her long-time band members Gabriel Gordon (guitar), Jesse Murphy (bass), Uri Sharlin (piano & accordion), and Allison Miller (drums), as well as a string quartet - Scot Moore (violin), Shawn Moore (violin), Marandi Hostetter (viola), and Stanley Moore (cello) - plus Sharel Cassity (saxophone), and guest vocals by Simi Stone, Gail Ann Dorsey, and Elizabeth Mitchell.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.