Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Monroe Goodman - The Flag, The Bible, & Bill Monroe (2015)

10-11-2015, 08:37
Music | Country | Pop

Title: The Flag, The Bible, & Bill Monroe
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Mammerjam Records
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 41:31 Min
Total Size: 104 Mb


1. Wretched Woman
2. I'm Just Country
3. Tinkerbell Love Song
4. It Never Rains
5. The Flag, The Bible, & Bill Monroe
6. If She Knew
7. Yay! Friday
8. Concerts in My Underwear
9. Drunk Again
10. She Was Mine
11. Let It Ride
12. Rosine I Cry
13. Maple Inn

Michael Monroe Goodman has been touring the nation singing and playing the music that has been in him all his life. Michael spent his childhood backstage at the Grand Ole Opry with his mentor and name sake Bill Monroe. It’s no wonder he continues to proudly carry the torch for country music. He has released two studio albums and his third album “The Flag, The Bible, and Bill Monroe” will be released on MammerJam Records sometime this fall….

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.