Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ellie Goulding - Delirium (US Deluxe Edition) (2015)

10-11-2015, 04:56
Music | R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Delirium
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Cherrytree / Interscope
Genre: Pop, R&B
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 88:03
Total Size: 587 MB


1. Intro (Delirium)
2. Aftertaste
3. Something In The Way You Move
4. Keep On Dancin'
5. On My Mind
6. Around U
7. Codes
8. Holding On For Life
9. Love Me Like You Do
10. Don't Need Nobody
11. Don't Panic
12. We Can't Move To This
13. Army
14. Lost and Found
15. Devotion
16. Scream It Out

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
17. The Greatest
18. I Do What I Love
19. Paradise
20. Winner
21. Heal
22. Outside (Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding)

US & Canada Bonus Track:
23. Powerful (Major Lazer feat. Ellie Goulding and Tarrus Riley)

It's been a good wait from the end of the last Halcyon/Days release. Peaking with Love Me Like You Do at the beginning of the year, features with Calvin Harris on Outside and Powerful with Major Lazer. Now Ellie is back with Delirium! An exciting new charger to the now Trilogy. Lights. Halcyon. Delirium. Her Debut single off the album 'On My Mind' is such a fantastic track. A very up beat song. I do hope that Ellie does go into the roots of her career and pulls out something very vocal, and folk poppy. But I am excited for Delirium to be released and to hear the next couple singles from Ellie. It's gonna be a glorious era.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.