Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sara Bareilles - What's Inside: Songs from Waitress (2015) Lossless

10-11-2015, 02:21
Music | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: What's Inside: Songs from Waitress
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Epic
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 36:45
Total Size: 253 MB


01. Whats Inside (00:01:16)
02. Opening Up (00:03:19)
03. Door Number Three (00:02:54)
04. When He Sees Me (00:03:51)
05. Soft Place To Land (00:02:58)
06. Never Ever Getting Rid Of Me (00:02:26)
07. I Didnt Plan It (00:03:25)
08. Bad Idea (00:03:26)
09. You Matter To Me (00:04:11)
10. She Used To Be Mine (00:04:10)
11. Everything Changes (00:03:38)
12. Lulus Pie Song (00:01:12)

Reuniting with KALEIDOSCOPE HEART producer Neal Avron, the album was recorded in New York and Los Angeles and is the much-anticipated follow-up to highly-acclaimed Grammy-nominated album, "The Blessed Unrest." WHAT'S INSIDE: SONGS FROM WAITRESS, features songs from the upcoming Broadway musical Waitress, for which Sara wrote both music and lyrics. The musical, opening at Broadway's Brooks Atkinson Theatre in April 2016, had a recent run at The American Repertory Theater (A.R.T.) in Cambridge, MA.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.