Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


BigPete and the V.I.P.'s - Funky Soul Variations (2015)

9-11-2015, 16:00
Music | Soul | Funk

Title: Funky Soul Variations
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Soulfoundation Records
Genre: Funky Soul
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:01:12
Total Size: 141 mb

01. Make Me Dance
02. Don't Need You Anymore
03. Get Down to the Music (Let It Move You)
04. How It Feels to Me
05. Perfect Together
06. Trying to Make a Girl Feel Good
07. Sweet and Slow
08. The Power of Sax
09. Get Me a Doctor (I've Got Soul Fever)
10. Working for My Rent
11. Discosonic Jumble
12. Funk the New Year
13. Heavenly Soul (A Place for Lovers)
14. Make Me Dance (Rory Hoy Remix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

nikmak19   User offline   10 November 2015 21:22

many thanks!!! 4

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.