Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


City Calm Down - In A Restless House (2015) MP3

10-11-2015, 10:38
Music | Punk | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: In A Restless House
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: I Oh You
Genre: Indie, Post-Punk, New Wave
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 43:55
Total Size: 101 /292 MB


01. Intro
02. Border On Control
03. Son
04. Rabbit Run
05. Wandering
06. Your Fix
07. Nowhere To Start
08. If There’s A Light On
09. Falling
10. Until I Get By
11. In A Restless House

Specializing in a decidedly retro-new wave blend of electro-pop and post-punk that falls somewhere between Chvrches, Empire of the Sun, the Horrors, and Joy Division, Aussie indie pop four-piece City Calm Down came together in 2008 in Melbourne around the talents of Jack Bourke, Sam Mulally, Jeremy Sonnenberg, and Lee Armstrong. The band issued their debut EP, Movements, via I Oh You Records in 2012. ~ James Christopher Monger

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

Pike   User offline   9 November 2015 16:46

Thanx a lot!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.