Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gregorian - Masters Of Chant 10: The Final Chapter (2015)

9-11-2015, 09:32
Music | Pop | New Age

Title: Masters Of Chant 10: The Final Chapter
Year Of Release: 6 November 2015
Label: earMUSIC
Genre: New Age, Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:55:21
Total Size: 128 mb

1. Masters Of Chant (feat. Amelia Brightman)
2. Cry Softly (feat. Narcis)
3. Angel
4. Strong
5. In My Life
6. Farewell (feat. Amelia Brightman)
7. Living Years
8. Just For You
9. Gentle - Gregorian Version
10. I Shall Be Released
11. Shout
12. Baby Can I Hold You
13. Time To Say Goodbye
14. Good Night, Companions

For one last time, the unique interpretations of iconic pop and rock songs in monks’ cowl take the listeners on a fantastic journey across all genres and decades and offer a balanced mix of classic pop and rock from the past and present. With Gregorian all of this fits in and forms a unit – well-known melodies in a completely new sound transporting the listener into the timeless world of Gregorian chant.


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.