Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Scorpions - Tokyo Tapes (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (2015)

9-11-2015, 01:34
Music | Rock

Title: Tokyo Tapes
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Bmg Rights Management (SPV)
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:11:59
Total Size: 302 MB


01. All Night Long
02. Pictured Life
03. Backstage Queen
04. Polar Nights
05. In Trance
06. We'll Burn The Sky
07. Suspender Love
08. In Search Of The Peace Of Mind
09. Fly To The Rainbow
10. He's A Woman - She's A Man
11. Speedy's Coming
12. Top Of The Bill
13. Hound Dog
14. Long Tall Sally
15. Steamrock Fever
16. Dark Lady
17. Kjo No Tsuki

01. Robot Man
02. Hell Cat (Unreleased Live Track)(Japan 1978) (Bonus Track)
03. Catch Your Train(Unreleased Live Track)(Japan 78) (Bonus)
04. Kimi Ga Yo (Unreleased Japanese Hymn 78) (Bonus Track)
05. Polar Nights (Unreleased Live Track)(Japan 78) (Bonus Track)
06. He's A Woman She's A Man(Unrel. Live Track)(Japan 78)(Bonus)
07. Top Of The Bill (Unrel. Live Track)(Japan 78)(Bonus Track)
08. Robot Man (Unreleased Live Track) (Japan 79) (Bonus Track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.