Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dana Gaynor Band - Power To The People (2015)

8-11-2015, 21:13
Music | Blues | Rock

Title: Power To The People
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Euphoric Rebel Records
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 50:56 Min
Total Size: 124 Mb


1. Power to the People
2. Black Moon
3. The Frenchman's Wife
4. Ghost Train
5. Good Time Feeling
6. In the Land of the Fool's Gold
7. Money City
8. No More Shadows
9. Road to Oblivion
10. Rockabilly Billionaire
11. Run for the Money
12. The Damage Is Done
13. Tip My Hat to the Maker
14. I'm Tired and I Want to Go to Bed

The Dana Gaynor Band is an award winning band from the Lehigh Valley, PA., lead by internationally respected recording artist Dana Gaynor an American lead/slide guitarist, songwriter. The band includes Tony Mancino (Session/touring Bass player), Frank Zelasny (session/touring drummer and independent recording artist), and Michael (The Pozz) Pozzbon (session/touring kybd player). Each of the member has toured extensively with many well known international recording acts including members of the Grateful Dead, the Smithereens, the Classics Four among others.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.